This post has been de-listed
It is no longer included in search results and normal feeds (front page, hot posts, subreddit posts, etc). It remains visible only via the author's post history.
2
Double faces cards
Post Body
If I play a double faced card am I obliged to reveal the other side to my opponent so they can decide if they want it turned over or not and can therefore take action to prevent that. As an example if I played [[Journey to Eternity]], they could see that it transforms if the creature it is attached to dies but do I need to show them what the other side says before that happens? [[Atzal, Cave of Eternity]]
Author
Account Strength
90%
Account Age
3 years
Verified Email
Yes
Verified Flair
No
Total Karma
6,181
Link Karma
4,070
Comment Karma
1,519
Profile updated: 6 days ago
Posts updated: 1 year ago
Subreddit
Post Details
We try to extract some basic information from the post title. This is not
always successful or accurate, please use your best judgement and compare
these values to the post title and body for confirmation.
- Posted
- 3 years ago
- Reddit URL
- View post on reddit.com
- External URL
- reddit.com/r/mtgrules/co...