This post has been de-listed
It is no longer included in search results and normal feeds (front page, hot posts, subreddit posts, etc). It remains visible only via the author's post history.
0
Volrath the Shapestealer, counters, graveyard
Post Body
Based on Volrath’s text, he can be a copy of any creature with a counter on it, if I somehow found a way to put counters on creatures in the graveyard, would he still be able to copy it?
Author
Account Strength
80%
Account Age
4 years
Verified Email
Yes
Verified Flair
No
Total Karma
109
Link Karma
78
Comment Karma
31
Profile updated: 2 days ago
Posts updated: 1 week ago
Subreddit
Post Details
We try to extract some basic information from the post title. This is not
always successful or accurate, please use your best judgement and compare
these values to the post title and body for confirmation.
- Posted
- 1 year ago
- Reddit URL
- View post on reddit.com
- External URL
- reddit.com/r/magicTCG/co...