Coming soon - Get a detailed view of why an account is flagged as spam!
view details
1
Question about Mage Wars Arena rules.
Post Body

If my creature is attached, and I have an enchantment that gives me a defensive ability, can I reveal the enchantment and then use its ability in one move?

Author
Account Strength
100%
Account Age
15 years
Verified Email
Yes
Verified Flair
No
Total Karma
25,727
Link Karma
11,479
Comment Karma
14,248
Profile updated: 3 days ago
Posts updated: 9 months ago

Subreddit

Post Details

We try to extract some basic information from the post title. This is not always successful or accurate, please use your best judgement and compare these values to the post title and body for confirmation.
Posted
8 years ago