This post has been de-listed
It is no longer included in search results and normal feeds (front page, hot posts, subreddit posts, etc). It remains visible only via the author's post history.
3
Crusadia testament
Post Body
How exactly does this card work? I have avermax on the field and attack my opponents face down. Activate from my hand during battle phase and nothing happened. Got it back from the grave with Draco next turn used it during damage calc and nothing happened. From the text I assume Iām supposed to draw 4 since avermax is a link 4 but in game it just goes to end phase and nothing happens. Am I playing this wrong?
Author
Account Strength
90%
Account Age
7 years
Verified Email
Yes
Verified Flair
No
Total Karma
730
Link Karma
366
Comment Karma
248
Profile updated: 2 days ago
Posts updated: 1 year ago
Subreddit
Post Details
We try to extract some basic information from the post title. This is not
always successful or accurate, please use your best judgement and compare
these values to the post title and body for confirmation.
- Posted
- 4 years ago
- Reddit URL
- View post on reddit.com
- External URL
- reddit.com/r/YGOLegacyOf...