Coming soon - Get a detailed view of why an account is flagged as spam!
view details

This post has been de-listed

It is no longer included in search results and normal feeds (front page, hot posts, subreddit posts, etc). It remains visible only via the author's post history.

41
After you destroy a transport, can you target the unit that is forced to disembark afterwards?
Post Flair (click to view more posts with a particular flair)
Post Body

Title sums it up. I was playing a game where my opponent said I could not target his Custodes unit that was forced out of a destroyed Land Raider, at least for that shooting phase. I didn't question it at the time, but after checking the rule book I cannot find any reference to this rule.

Author
User Suspended
Account Strength
0%
Suspended 1 month ago
Account Age
1 year
Verified Email
Yes
Verified Flair
No
Total Karma
n/a
Link Karma
1,963
Comment Karma
8,223
Profile updated: 1 day ago
Posts updated: 4 months ago

Subreddit

Post Details

We try to extract some basic information from the post title. This is not always successful or accurate, please use your best judgement and compare these values to the post title and body for confirmation.
Posted
1 year ago