Updated specific locations to be searchable, take a look at Las Vegas as an example.

This post has been de-listed

It is no longer included in search results and normal feeds (front page, hot posts, subreddit posts, etc). It remains visible only via the author's post history.

3
Rogue Takes on Ancient Lich as Warlock Pact?
Post Flair (click to view more posts with a particular flair)
Post Body

I need help figuring out what this would look like. My parties rogue was resurrected using a gem that a Litch had bound its soul to. They defeated its body, and took THAT GEM to resurrect the rogue, and now they inhabit the same body out of necessity. The rogue decided to try to make a pact. How would you handle this?

Author
User Disabled
Account Strength
0%
Disabled 1 year ago
Account Age
3 years
Verified Email
Yes
Verified Flair
No
Total Karma
429
Link Karma
345
Comment Karma
11
Profile updated: 4 days ago
Posts updated: 1 year ago

Subreddit

Post Details

We try to extract some basic information from the post title. This is not always successful or accurate, please use your best judgement and compare these values to the post title and body for confirmation.
Posted
1 year ago